Guangzhou Panasun Technology Co.,Limited
Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
ADDRESS: 1209 NO.316 Huanshizhong Road,Yue Xue District, Guangzhou City, China
Mobile: +86-13631376285
Tel: +86-020-22812532
Fax: +86-020-22812532
E-mail: sales@panasuns.com

Our Team
MDD Dept: Ms Yan
Office: Guangzhou China
Email: sale@panasuns.com
Contact Info: +86-13711501485
R&D Dept: Niken Nue
Factory: Shenzhen China


International Sale Dept: 

Middle East Market

Walid Gad 

Contact info :+201007167494

Email :eg.busines@gmail.com


East Africa: Lugonda Samuel
Address: Kampala, Uganda
Email: samuel@panasuns.com
Contact Info: +256753001791
Project Director: Mr Joshua
Contact Info : Joshua@panasuns.com
+256701372637


Boukary Ouedraogo 
Address: Ouagadougou, BurkinaFaso
Contact info: +22664906614
boukary.ouedraogo@panasuns.com 


Onorame Ikuwan 

Address : Delta State ,Nigeria 

Contact info : +2347016499486 

Email: onorame@panasuns.com